Title: Wayward Dreams: One Orphan’s Meteoric Rise to Stardom

Team: Sundae Best

Team Members: Zack Moser, Hanniel Sindelar, Michael Tschop, Hillary Henson, Belladonna, Poddington Bear, Felicia O’Toole, Jaxknife Complex, Dalton Deatrick, Andrew Guth, Sarah Witmer, MF Dirt, Jesse Gantt

Synopsis:  Follow Felicia O’Toole and a cast of crazy characters as they discover that fame and family both have a dark side.

Wayward Dreams

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>